Scott Frankforter, MD

Grand Island Medical Director

 Scott Frankforter, MD


Jason Kruger, MD

Lincoln Medical Center

Jason Kruger

Shelley Miller BSN, RN
Division Manager Ambulatory Care Management

Shelly Miller

Scott Ptacnik




Mary Petersen, CPC
Division Director, Physician Relations


Hank Sakowski, MD

Omaha Medical Director

Hank Sakowski, MD

Ken Shaffer, MD

Kearney Medical Director

Ken Shaffer



CHI Health Partners is governed by a 14-person board of respected physicians and experienced administration.

The Clinically Integrated Network Council is CHI Health Partners principle operating committee, and is composed of 24 physicians and health system administration. Additional CIN-wide committees include Finance and Education/Communication.

Each CHI Health Partners chapter in Grand Island, Kearney, Lincoln, and Omaha is represented by a medical director and has its own leadership and committee structure.